Queens Museum Trial: jury deems Capitalist system guilty and hijackers responsible

Information coming soon:

Cases created:

+ Work is life consuming. Hour after hour, week after week, Im spending most of my waking life at work rather than living life.

+ From my mom’s perspective: work used to be a place where I could be myself, but now the people who work with me have bullied me into not expressing me. Work causes hateful group mentality.

+ Work has been framed. Work is a victim of identity theft. The misery and the drudgery associated with work is due not to a guiltiness of work, but due to a combination of a manufactured confusion as to the true nature and purpose of work, and to a theft of tis identity by an alliance of capital and mass produced culture. Work is a victim of human trafficking, kidnapped and forced to do the bidding of men who fail to respect work’s inherent right to self determination. To blame work is to mistake the deeper cause of whatever discomfort or grievance.

+ Work for me is too many hours of computer work. My life is about computer and phone customer service.

+ Im pretty okay about my work, but people judge me as not having a real life because Im an artist who doesn’t have a full time job.

+ The consistent effort required of work is demanding. You can vacation but work will always be required.

Leave a comment